Self-Titled Debut Video Disc

Released August 28th, 2007 on Teenbeat Records

Video Listing

  1. Fadeout
  2. I've Been Lost
  3. Let's Build a Fire
  4. Megalomaniac
  5. No One Sees You Like I Do
  6. Profession
  7. She's Got Your Eyes
  8. Steal the Blueprints
  9. Steal the Blueprints (remix)
  10. This is All (I Have Left )
  11. Trapped Under Ice Floes
  12. Yo Yo Yo (Please don't fall in love)