As Seen on Television

Released October 15th, 2004 on & Records Japan.

Track Listing (Lyrics)

  1. All I Ever Knew (version)
  2. It's Not What You Think
  3. The Queen of Detroit (alternate mix)
  4. Far Into the Fields
  5. All the Things She Does
  6. Pencil Me In
  7. Waking Up is Hard to Do
  8. A Million Pieces on the Ground